Each person that practices Tai Chi experiences mental and physical insights unique to themselves. The time you take to process the experience during each practice will help to achieve the growth benefits. Sharing those insights with other students will encourage them to continue the practice. Too many people start, practice a little and then quit before they have the opportunity to experience the benefits of mental and physical relaxation, strength, balance, flexibility, coordination and concentration.

Comment on this post to share your positive experiences.
Fawn Morgan
3/10/2013 11:00:40 am

As I get older I realize how important it is to maintain muscle strength which helps balance. Strong muscles prevent falls which could be dangerous with my pre-osteoporosis. I began practicing Tai Chi with Robyn in 1990. I remember the rush when I experienced was able to identify the chi flow! Now is the time to get my husband on board as well!

Reply



Leave a Reply.